Girls Varsity Basketball.

Date Opponent Game Time Location
Wed, Nov 15, 17 Home vs South Glens Falls - Scrimmage 5:00 PM Fort Edward
Thu, Nov 16, 17 Home vs Loudonville Christian - Scrimmage 5:00 PM Fort Edward
Tue, Nov 21, 17 Home vs Hoosick Valley - Scrimmage 4:00 PM Fort Edward
Sat, Nov 25, 17 Home vs Greenwich - Scrimmage 10:00 AM Fort Edward
Fri, Dec 1, 17 Home vs OESJ 6:00 PM Fort Edward
Sat, Dec 2, 17 Home vs Moriah 5:00 PM Fort Edward
Tue, Dec 5, 17 Home vs Corinth 7:00 PM Corinth
Fri, Dec 8, 17 Home vs Salem 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Thu, Dec 14, 17 Home vs Lake George 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Dec 15, 17 Away vs Warrensburg 7:00 PM Warrensburg
Tue, Dec 19, 17 Home vs Whitehall 6:00 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Dec 22, 17 Away vs Fort Ann 7:00 PM Fort Ann
Tue, Jan 2, 18 Home vs North Warren 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Jan 5, 18 Home vs Hartford 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Tue, Jan 9, 18 Away vs Hadley-Luzerne 7:00 PM Hadley-Luzerne
Fri, Jan 12, 18 Home vs Corinth 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Tue, Jan 16, 18 Away vs Granville 7:00 PM Granville
Fri, Jan 19, 18 Away vs Argyle 7:00 PM Argyle
Fri, Jan 26, 18 Home vs Fort Ann 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Tue, Jan 30, 18 Away vs North Warren 7:00 PM North Warren
Fri, Feb 2, 18 Away vs Hartford 7:00 PM Hartford
Mon, Feb 5, 18 Away vs Crossover TBD TBD
Thu, Feb 8, 18 Away vs Crossover TBD TBD