Board Members

boe


2
Thomas Roche
President
Email: troche@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2019

Glass
Michael Glass

Vice President
Email: mglass@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2020

Carroll
Joseph Carroll

Email: jcarroll@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 06/30/2022

Collins
Ella Collins

Email: ecollins@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 06/30/2022
Dr. James Swanson


Email: jswanson@fortedward.org 
Term Ends: 06/30/2021

Miles
Christopher Miles

Email: cmiles@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2023
Anita Tripp


Email: atripp@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Todd Tyler


Email: ttyler2@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2021


James Donahue 


Email: jdonahue@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2023

                  

           




Tobie Bessette

District Clerk


Email: tbessette@fortedward.org