Board Meetings

Meetings of the Board of Education are generally held on the second Monday of each month. The schedule of regular meetings is established and published prior to the beginning of each school year. 

The Board of Education encourages citizens to attend and become more involved in their schools. 

Board meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are chaired by the president of the Board of Education or, if absent, the vice president. The superintendent of schools joins the board members at the meeting table. Central office administrators are also in attendance at board meetings. 

2018-2019 Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (BOCES Budget Vote/Election)

Monday, May 13, 2019 - (Budget Hearing)

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Annual Budget Vote/Election

Monday, June 10, 2019