Boys Varsity Basketball

Date Opponent Game Time Location
Thu, Nov 16, 17 Home vs Loudonville Christian - Scrimmage 5:30 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Nov 24, 17 Away vs Mayfield - Spa Catholic Tourney 6:00 PM Saratoga
Sat, Nov 25, 17 Away vs TBD - Spa Catholic Tourney 6:00/7:30P Saratoga
Fri, Dec 1, 17 Home vs Keene (Coaches vs Cancer) 7:30 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Dec 8, 17 Away vs Salem 5:30 PM Salem
Fri, Dec 15, 17 Home vs Warrensburg 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Sat, Dec 16, 17 Away vs Lake George 4:00 PM Lake George
Fri, Dec 22, 17 Home vs Fort Ann 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Sat, Dec 23, 17 Away vs Whitehall 12:30 PM Whitehall
Wed, Dec 27, 17 Away vs Schroon Lake - Scrimmage 11:30 AM Schroon Lake
Wed, Jan 3, 18 Away vs North Warren 7:00 PM North Warren
Fri, Jan 5, 18 Away vs Hartford 7:00 PM Hartford
Wed, Jan 10, 18 Home vs Hadley-Luzerne 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Jan 12, 18 Away vs Corinth 7:00 PM Corinth
Wed, Jan 17, 18 Home vs Granville 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Jan 19, 18 Home vs Argyle 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Jan 26, 18 Away vs Fort Ann 7:00 PM Fort Ann
Wed, Jan 31, 18 Home vs North Warren 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Feb 2, 18 Home vs Hartford 7:00 PM Fort Edward
Mon, Feb 5, 18 Away vs Crossover 7:00 PM TBD
Thu, Feb 8, 18 Away vs Crossover 7:00 PM TBD
Mon, Feb 12, 18 Home vs Schroon Lake 6:30 PM Fort Edward