Girls JV Basketball

Date Opponent Game Time Location
Wed, Nov 15, 17 Home vs South Glens Falls - Scrimmage 5:00 PM Fort Edward
Tue, Dec 5, 17 Home vs Corinth 5:30 PM Fort Edward
Thu, Dec 14, 17 Home vs Lake George 5:30 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Dec 15, 17 Away vs Warrensburg 5:30 PM Warrensburg
Wed, Dec 20, 17 Home vs Salem 5:30 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Dec 22, 17 Away vs Fort Ann 5:30 PM Fort Ann
Wed, Dec 27, 17 Home vs Schoharie 10:00 AM Fort Edward
Tue, Jan 2, 18 Home vs North Warren 5:30 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Jan 5, 18 Home vs Hartford 5:30 PM Fort Edward
Tue, Jan 9, 18 Away vs Hadley-Luzerne 5:30 PM Hadley
Fri, Jan 12, 18 Home vs Corinth 5:30 PM Fort Edward
Tue, Jan 16, 18 Away vs Granville 5:30 PM Granville
Fri, Jan 19, 18 Away vs Argyle 5:30 PM Argyle
Tue, Jan 23, 18 Away vs Saratoga Catholic 5:30 PM Saratoga
Fri, Jan 26, 18 Home vs Fort Ann 5:30 PM Fort Ann
Tue, Jan 30, 18 Away vs North Warren 5:30 PM North Warren
Wed, Jan 31, 18 Home vs Whitehall 5:30 PM Fort Edward
Fri, Feb 2, 18 Away vs Hartford 5:30 PM Hartford