Phone Numbers and Extensions 747-4594

Phone Ext.
Mr. Daniel A. Ward Superintendent of Schools Ext. 3100
Mr. Mark Doody  Interim 6-12 Principal Ext. 3111
Mrs. Karen Jones PreK-5 Principal/CSE Chairperson Ext. 3124
Mrs. Michele Sherwood Business Office Secretary Ext. 3110
Mrs. Michelle Taylor Business Manager Ext. 3113
Mrs. Deborah LeBarron  CPSE Chairperson/Elem. Guidance Counselor Ext. 3116
Mrs. Joanna Scotch HS Guidance Counselor Ext. 3123
Ms. Barbara Fribourg School Psychologist Ext. 3115
Mrs. Dawn Smith Special Education Secretary Ext. 3124
Mr. Craig Masten Facilities Supervisor Ext. 3120
Mrs. Kelly Gentiluomo Cafeteria Manager Ext. 3112