Board Members

 


2
Thomas Roche
President
Email: troche@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2024
Miles

Christopher Miles
Vice-President 

Email: cmiles@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2023

Carroll
Joseph Carroll

Email: jcarroll@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 06/30/2022

Collins
Ella Collins

Email: ecollins@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 06/30/2022



Amanda Durkee

Email: adurkee@fortedward.org
Term Ends:  6/30/2026
 

John Guglielmo
Email: jgalarneau@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2026


Donahue
James Donahue 
Email: jdonahue@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2023



Christina Durkee
Christina Durkee

Email: cdurkee@fortedward.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2025

 Bessette
Tobie Bessette

District Clerk
Email: tbessette@fortedward.org